Bihar Board BSEB Admit Card 2021

बिहार बोर्ड बीएसईबी एडमिट कार्ड

बिहार बोर्ड ऑफ सेकेंडरी एजुकेशन BSEB, पटना इंटरमीडिएट और माध्यमिक कक्षा 12 वीं और 10 वीं परीक्षा 2021 के लिए आगामी बोर्ड वार्षिक परीक्षा के लिए एडमिट कार्ड जारी कर दिए गए हैं। वे उम्मीदवार बीएसईबी वार्षिक बोर्ड परीक्षा के साथ टाइम टेबल और एडमिट कार्ड डाउनलोड कर सकते हैं।

Bihar School Examination Board (BSEB)

Matric / Intermediate Annual Examination Time Table 2021


Important Dates

  • Class 12 Intermediate Exam : 02-13 February 2021
  • Class 10 Matric Exam : 17-24 February 2021
  • Class 10 Admit Card Available : 12/01/2021
  • Result Declared : Notified Soon

Exam Conducted By

  • BSEB Patna – Bihar School of Examination Board Will be Conducted the Examination of HSC / SSC Examination 2021

How to Download BSEB Time Table 2021

  • Bihar Board Intermediate Examination 2021 Held Between 02 February to 13 February 2021.
  • Candidates Who Are Enrolled and Registered in Bihar Board Intermediate Examination 2021 Can Download and Check Subject Wise Exam Date.
  • Bihar Board Secondary Class 10 Examination 2021 Held Between 17 February to 24 February 2021.
  • For Subject Wise High School Matric Date Sheet Must Download the Complete Time Table.

Join FREE Job Alert Group

For WhatsApp


Top 5 Govt Jobs in January 2021

MP Police Constable Recruitment 2021

Click Here for More Info

join indian x y group 01/2022 online form 2021

Click Here for More Info

Up police exam 

Click Here for More Info

Bihar Board Annual Exam Timing

  • BSEB Secondary Exam Held on Two Shift :
  • First Shift : 9:15 to 12:15 P22M
  • Second Shift : 01:45 PM to 04:30 PM
  • BSEB Intermediate Exam Held on Two Shift :
  • First Morning Shift : 09:30 to 12:45 PM
  • Second Shift : 01:45 PM to 05:00 PM
  • For More Subject Wise Exam Shift and Details Information Must Download the Bihar Board Time Table / Date Sheet 2021.

Some Useful Important Links

Download Annual Secondary Exam Admit Card

Click Here

Download Class 12 Time Table

Click Here

Download Class 10 Time Table

Click Here

Official Website

Click Here

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *